Contact

If you would like to know more about the EPIC Lab, please reach out to one of the lab members listed below.

PI:

Dr. Aaron Young: aaron.young@me.gatech.edu

Research Faculty:

Kinsey Herrin: kinsey.herrin@biosci.gatech.edu

Post Doctorates:

Dr. Yi-Tsen (Amy) Pan: ypan74@gatech.edu
Dr. Max Shepherd: maxshep@gatech.edu

Graduate Students:

Krishan Bhakta: kbhakta3@gatech.edu
Jonathan Camargo: jon-cama@gatech.edu
Inseung Kang: ikang7@gatech.edu
Aakash Bajpai: bajpai@gatech.edu
Dean Molinaro: dmolinaro3@gatech.edu
Ben Shafer: ben.shafer@gatech.edu
Dawit Lee: dlee444@gatech.edu
Jenny Leestma: jleestma@gatech.edu
Pooja Moolchandani: pmoolchandani3@gatech.edu
Keaton Scherpereel: keaton@gatech.edu
Jairo Maldonado: jairoymc@gatech.edu
Justine Powell: jpowell65@gatech.edu
Julian Park: jpark722@gatech.edu
Emily Upton: eupton8@gatech.edu
Sixu Zhou: szhou928@gatech.edu
Reese Peterson: rpeterson37@gatech.edu

Lab location:

Hibay Area, Georgia Tech Manufacturing Institute,
813 Ferst Dr NW, Atlanta, GA 30332